DO YOU HAVE A QUESTION?

Like our Facebook Page and stay informed of all our up and coming news and events.

General Equiry Email: rehab@iavrpt.org

YOUR BOARD

Anna Bergh, Sweden
anna.bergh@iavrpt.org

Matt Brunke, USA
matt.brunke@iavrpt.org

Ionut Ciuperca, Rumania
ionut.ciuperca@iavrpt.org

Lesley Goff, Australia
lesley.goff@iavrpt.org

Megan Kelly, South Africa
megan.kelly@iavrpt.org

David Levine, USA
david.levine@iavrpt.org

Joao Paulo Marques, Portugal
j.paulo.marques@iavrpt.org

Darryl Millis, USA
darryl.millis@iavrpt.org

May Römer-Bartels, Netherlands
may.romer@iavrpt.org

IAVRPT

International Association of Veterinary Rehabilitation and Physio Therapy